The Willow Grove School Board of Education meets on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room/Superintendent’s office. 

School Board Members

Clay Beaver,* President
Justin Shoemaker
Patty Peeck*
Amy Nichols*
John Toedte*
Stacie Wooldridge*

Layne Michael*




*Denotes completion of Professional Development Leadership Training for School Board Members